Home >
Schools > A. Ward Spaulding School > Virtual Backpack
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

A. Ward Spaulding Virtual Backpack

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 12:44:10 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 4, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 12:11:24 PM
Posted Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 11:45:30 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 12:25:00 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 11:24:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 10:17:50 AM
Posted Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 12:59:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:33:59 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 8:00:00 AM

Principal

Dr. Roxanne Pangallo

Assistant Principal

Kris Pryce

Calendar Events
  • January 2019
    • MonJan28 STAR Assembly - Responsibility 8:45 AMSpaulding Auditorium
  • February 2019
    • MonFeb04 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
    • FriFeb15 Early Dismissal - Teacher Collaboration 1:10 PM
    • MonFeb18 No School - February Break

      All Offices Closed

    • TueFeb19 No School - February Break
    • WedFeb20 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium
  • March 2019
    • MonMar04 Board of Education Meeting 6:30 PMSuffield Middle School Auditorium

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite